Kontaktuppgifter ST

Göteborg
Ola Attman
ola.attman@vgregion.se

Stockholm
Vasiliki Megadimou
vasiliki.megadimou@karolinska.se

Linköping
Natalija Carek
natalija.carek@gmail.com

Umeå
Sofia Kemi
sofia.kemi@vll.se

Lund/Malmö
Adriana Hiller
adriana-maria.hiller@skane.se

Uppsala
Emil Ekbom
esekbom@hotmail.com

Falun
Saba Rauo
saba.raouf@ltdalarna.se

Örebro